?

Log in

I don't need permission, make my own decisions..

That's my prerogative.

Name:
Jessica
Birthdate:
7 December 1983
Schools:
Jessica Claire Landrum
FULL NAME: Jessica Claire Landrum

DOB: December 7, 1983

AGE: 28

HOMETOWN: Houston, Texas

LOCATION: Houston, Texas



HIGH SCHOOL: Kingwood High School 2002

COLLEGE: Houston Community College, not completed

MAJOR: Early Childhood Education



CAR: 2007 Ford Taurus

JOB: unemployed


APPEARANCE
I am between 5'4" and 5'5" (probably around 5'4.5"). My hair is naturally a dark brown color, and that's generally the color I like to stick with. Sometimes I change it to a reddish color, or a blue black, but that's about it. My eyes are dark brown as well, though I used to want green eyes. I had contacts that changed my eye color to green, but it made me look perpetually stoned. So I stopped wearing them. I am on the heavier side, though I am trying to lose some of that weight. I don't believe my weight makes me who I am, though.




















FAMILY












FATHER: My father is 61 years old, he's a retired banker. He now owns a bed and breakfast in New Braunfels, Texas.



MOTHER: My mother is 53 years old, and works as a registered nurse at MDAnderson Cancer Center.



SIBLINGS: I have one brother named Zach who is 21 and who lives in Huntsville, Alabama.



PETS: I have one cat named Shadow, who is a five year old male.



OTHER: I have one grandmother, who is 92 years old and who lives in Jackson, Mississippi.






PERSONALITY
I am a fun loving kind of person. I like to think that I am a good friend, someone who would do almost anything for my friends. I don't like liars or cheaters or thieves. I enjoy all sorts of things, from reading to movies to music to to going out with friends. ...I also stole this layout from an RP journal, so that's why it's so in-depth or whatever. :D If there's anything you want to know about me, just ask! I don't have anything to hide.

















HISTORY




















I am a 28 year old female, who considers Texas to be my home state. I was born in Houston, and though I have lived in various states in between, I have always returned back to Texas. I lived in Indiana for a few years as a child, and then in New Mexico and Arizona for a few years from 2007-2010. I have a younger brother named Zach, who has the same mother but a different father.

drunkenough via rp_tutorials

Statistics